Kontaktformulär

Kontaktuppgifter

Besöks- och postadress:

Gat & Kantsten Sverige AB
Wrangels Allé 78
291 75 FÄRLÖV

Tel:
044 - 717 77

E-post:
info@gatokantsten.se

Förfrågan / Offert /Försäljning

Pontus Salomonsson

0708-12 21 99

pontus.salomonsson@gatokantsten.se

 

Mikael Sjöholm

044-71117,  0761- 30 17 -77

mikael.sjoholm@gatokantsten.se

 

Pär Fridsell

0761-11 00 63

par.fridsell@gatokantsten.se

 

Anders Winbo

0708-87 56 00

anders.winbo@gatokantsten.se

 

 

Kontor/Administration

Sandra Salomonsson

0709-450042

sandra.salomonsson@gatokantsten.se

Arbetsledare:

Roger Ottosson
0708 - 53 51 12

Mikael Martinsson
0708 – 35 67 59
mikael.martinsson@gatokantsten.se

Niclas Olofsson
0703 – 35 11 52
niclas.olofsson@gatokantsten.se

Fredrik Blom
0708 – 45 16 53
fredrik.blom@gatokantsten.se

Roger Nilsson
0708 – 97 42 22
roger.nilsson@gatokantsten.se

Lasse Torstensson
0705 – 21 22 15
lasse.torstensson@gatokantsten.se

Simon Siversson
0768 - 75 90 28
simon.siversson@gatokantsten.se

Roland Sjöö
0709 - 12 10 11
 
roland.sjoo@gatokansten.se 

 

Är ni intresserade av våra tjänster eller produkter?

044 - 717 77