Kontaktformulär

Kontaktuppgifter

Besöks- och postadress:

Gat & Kantsten Sverige AB
Wrangels Allé 78
291 75 FÄRLÖV

Tel:
044 - 717 77

E-post:
info@gatokantsten.se

Förfrågan / Offert /Försäljning

Pontus Salomonsson

0708-12 21 99

pontus.salomonsson@gatokantsten.se

 

Mikael Sjöholm

044-71117,  0761- 30 17 -77

mikael.sjoholm@gatokantsten.se

 

Pär Fridsell

0761-11 00 63

par.fridsell@gatokantsten.se

 

Anders Winbo

0708-87 56 00

anders.winbo@gatokantsten.se

 

 

Kontor/Administration

Sandra Salomonsson

0709 - 45 00 42

sandra.salomonsson@gatokantsten.se


Lager/Försäljning

Hampus Salomonsson

0708 - 97 80 00

hampus@gatokantsten.se

 

Arbetsledare:

Henrik Olofsson

0730 - 92 91 49

henrik.olofsson@gatokantsten.se

Nils Andersson

0709 - 65 99 00

nils@gatokantsten.se

Mikael Martinsson

0708 – 35 67 59
mikael.martinsson@gatokantsten.se

Niclas Olofsson
0703 – 35 11 52
niclas.olofsson@gatokantsten.se

Roger Nilsson
0708 – 97 42 22
roger.nilsson@gatokantsten.se

Lasse Torstensson
0705 – 21 22 15
lasse.torstensson@gatokantsten.se

Roland Sjöö
0709 - 12 10 11
 
roland.sjoo@gatokansten.se 

 

Är ni intresserade av våra tjänster eller produkter?

044 - 717 77